THANK YOU
FOR PURCHASING
REMINDER!!
Do not share any files or provide access to individuals who have not purchased the course. Kajabi can see the IP addresses of those who are accessing the content. If it's discovered that you're granting access to others, you will be removed from the community/course, and all those who have purchased the course to you, even if they paid for it, will also lose access. You are responsible if that happens.
Additional FREEBIES TO RESELL
SOON..
SOON..
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns along the way. We are here to help!
Just click our logo above.